Andreas Kisser made a guest appearance on Biohazard’s sixth studio album, Uncivilization.  The album was released by Sanctuary Records on September 11, 2001.  Andreas appears on the song “Trap” which also features Sepultura vocalist, Derrick Green.  Uncivilization features many other guests including Pantera’s Phil Anselmo, Hatebreed’s Jamie Jasta and Type O Negative’s Peter Steele.

Album Lineup: 

Vocals, Bass: Evan Seinfeld
Vocals, Guitar: Billy Graziadei
Guitar: Leo Curley
Drums: Danny Schuler
Guest Guitar: Andreas Kisser


Album: Uncivilization
Record label: Sanctuary Records
Release date: September 11, 2001

View the album on

Track Listing:
1. Sellout
2. Uncivilization
3. Wide Awake
4. Get Away
5. Unified
6. Gone
7. Letter Go
8. Last Man Standing
10. Domination
11. Trap (featuring Derrick Green and Andreas Kisser)
12. Plastic
13. Cross the Line

%d bloggers like this: