Andreas Kisser made a guest appearance on  Hammercult’s second full-length studio album, Steelcrusher, which was released in 2014.  Hammercult is an Israeli thrash metal band that was formed in 2010.  Andreas plays lead guitar on one of the album’s songs, “We Are the People.”

Album Lineup:
Vocals: Yakir Shochat
Guitar: Arie Aranovich
Guitar: Guy Ben David
Bass: Elad Manor
Drums: Maayan Henik
Guest Guitar: Andreas Kisser


Album: Steelcrusher
Record label: SPV
Release date: 24 January 2014

View the album on Amazon.com.

Listen to the album on Spotify.

Track Listing:
1. Hymn to the Steel
2. Steelcrusher
3. Metal Rules Tonight
4. Into Hell
5. We Are the People (featuring Andreas Kisser)
6. Burning the Road
7. Ironbound
8. Unholy Art
9. Satanic Lust
10. Liar
11. Damnation Arise
12. Heading for War
13. In the Name of the Fallen