Roadrunner United

Andreas Kisser appeared on the Roadrunner United album titled The All-Star Sessions which was released by Roadrunner Records for its 25th anniversary in 2005.  The album has 18 songs featuring 57 members from 45 different Roadrunner Records bands.  “Captains” were chosen to select the line-ups and production for the 18 different album tracks.  Those captains were Robb Flynn (Machine Head), Joey Jordison (Slipknot), Matt Heafy (Trivium) and Dino Cazares (Fear Factory).

A release-party concert for the album’s release was held and recorded and subsequently released as a two-disc DVD set.

The lineup of musicians is extensive and includes artists such as Corey Taylor, Logan Mader, King Diamond, Peter Steele, Matt DeVries and Rob Barrett.

Andreas is featured on three songs on the album The All-Star Sessions and is featured as a guitar player on a majority of the songs for the concert DVD that was released.


Album: The All-Star Sessions
Record label: Roadrunner Records
Release date: 10 October 2005

Track 2 Lineup: “The Enemy”
Vocals: Mark Hunter
Guitar: Andreas Kisser
Guitar: Dino Cazares
Bass: Paul Gray
Drums: Roy Mayorga

Track 11 Lineup: “Baptized in the Redemption”
Vocals: Dez Fafara
Guitar: Andreas Kisser
Guitar: Dino Cazares
Bass: Paul Gray
Drums: Roy Mayorga

Track 17 Lineup: “No Más Control”
Vocals: Cristian Machado
Guitar: Andreas Kisser
Guitar: Mark Sarkisyan
Guitar: Dino Cazares
Bass: Marcelo Dias
Drums: Dave McClain

View the album on

Listen to the album on Spotify.

Track Listing:
1. The Dagger
2. The Enemy (featuring Andreas Kisser)
3. Annihilation by the Hands of God
4. In the Fire
5. The End
6. Tired ‘n Lonely
7. Independent (Voice of the Voiceless)
8. Dawn of a Golden Age
9. The Rich Man
10. No Way Out
11. Baptized in the Redemption (featuring Andreas Kisser)
12. Roads
13. Blood & Flames
14. Constitution Down
15. I Don’t Wanna Be (A Superhero)
16. Army of the Sun
17. No Más Control (featuring Andreas Kisser)
18. Enemy of the State


DVD: Roadrunner United: The Concert
Record label: Roadrunner Records
Recorded: 15 December 2005
Release date: 9 December 2008

DVD Lineup: Steve Asheim, Matt Baumbach, Corey Beaulieu, Glen Benton, Rob Caggiano, Keith Caputo, Dino Cazares, Mike D’Antonio, Phil Demmel, Adam Duce, Brian Fair, Robb Flynn, Justin Foley, Paul Gray, Billy Graziadel, Paolo Gregoletto, Matthew Heafy, Andols Herrick, Scott Ian, Jamey Jasta, Howard Jones, Joey Jordison, Andreas Kisser, Jesse Leach, Logan Mader, Roy Mayorga, James Murphy, Tim “Ripper” Owens, Nadia Peulen, Evan Seinfeld, Acey Slade, Travis Smith, Joel Stroetzel, Corey Taylor, Ville Valo, Tommy Vext, Jeff Waters, Jordan Whelan, Tim Williams

View the DVD listing on

DVD Track Listing:
Disc 1:

Disc 2:
1. Punishment (featuring Andreas Kisser)
2. Set it Off (featuring Andreas Kisser)
3. March of the S.O.D. (featuring Andreas Kisser)
4. River Runs Red (featuring Andreas Kisser)
5. The End Complete (featuring Andreas Kisser)
6. Curse of the Pharaohs (featuring Andreas Kisser)
7. Abigail
8. Alison Hell
9. Dead by Dawn (featuring Andreas Kisser)
10. Pull Harder on the Strings Of Your Martyr
11. My Last Serenade (featuring Andreas Kisser)
12. Pure Hatred (featuring Andreas Kisser)
13. Replica (featuring Andreas Kisser)
14. Black No. 1  (featuring Andreas Kisser)
15. Tired ‘N Lonely
16. Bother
17. The Rich Man
18. The Dagger (featuring Andreas Kisser)
19. The End
20. Eye for an Eye
21. Refuse/Resist  (featuring Andreas Kisser)
22. Surfacing (featuring Andreas Kisser)
23. Davidian (featuring Andreas Kisser)
24. (Sic)  (featuring Andreas Kisser)
25. Roots Bloody Roots (featuring Andreas Kisser)